BENEFITS FOR ACTIVE ENTERPRISES

The service allows you to send an official application online to assign the status of an industrial complex, industrial park, industrial park or anchor resident to receive regional tax benefits and land rental benefits.

To obtain the status, it is necessary to fill the required information about the applicant, economic indicators and property in the electronic form, and attach the necessary supporting documents. The attached documents and the application shall be signed with an electronic digital signature (EDS)*.

Submitted applications will be displayed in your personal area in the Support Measures section, where you can also track their review status. Status change notifications will be sent to the email specified during registration.

*The information regarding the EDS obtaining procedure and the electronic signature type is available in the “Tax benefits / For existing enterprises” section.

Login

Льготы для действующих предприятий

Сервис позволяет в режиме онлайн направить официальное заявление на присвоение статуса промкомплекса, технопарка, индустриального парка или якорного резидента для получения региональных налоговых льгот и льгот по аренде земли.

Для получения статуса необходимо заполнить в электронной форме требуемые сведения о заявителе, экономических показателях и имуществе, а также прикрепить необходимые подтверждающие документы. Прикрепленные документы и заявление должны обязательно быть подписаны электронной цифровой подписью (ЭЦП)*.

Направленные заявки будут отображаться в личном кабинете в блоке «Меры поддержки», где также можно отслеживать статус их рассмотрения. Уведомления об изменении статуса будут приходить на указанную при регистрации электронную почту.

* - Информация о процедуре получения ЭЦП и типе электронной подписи размещена в разделе «Налоговые льготы / Действующим предприятиям».

X

Вход