Optogard Nanotech: a big concentration of key market players, developed business and financial infrastructures, the city’s policy of developing innovative environment are an advantage of doing business in Moscow

Optogard Nanotech company is a resident of the Nuclear Technologies cluster of Skolkovo Innovation Centre.

About the company

Optogard Nanotech company was established at Novosibirsk’s Akademgorodok in order to implement the federal policy of innovative industrial development and commercialisation of R&D products developed by the Laser Physics Institute and Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences. The company employs 42 people, including 9 CScs. Currently, Optogard Nanotech is in the Top 50 companies of the Skolkovo Innovation Centre.

In June 2012, Optogard Nanotech received the status of a Skolkovo Foundation participant and became a technopark resident with space of 160 square metres. For several years, the company has been one of the Foundation’s best companies, a resident of its nuclear technologies cluster. It works jointly with RZD JSCo, United Heavy Machinery Plants, Medical Equipment LLC and Microbor Composite.

Products

The company specialises in introducing into the economy’s real sector unique innovative laser and plasma superhard protective coating technologies that are unmatched anywhere else in the world, in modifying (reinforcing) metal and alloy surfaces, and also in producing laser and plasma equipment for said technologies. Both technologies and equipment are patented as intellectual property and are internationally protected.

Advantages of doing business in Moscow

A big concentration of key market players, developed business and financial infrastructures, the city’s policy of developing innovative environment are an advantage of doing business in Moscow; and certainly, the Skolkovo Innovation Centre being in Moscow is also a great advantage.

Company development

Optogard Nanotech plans to expand its production by setting up a Laser and Plasma Treatment Centre at Skolkovo technopark, which will work as shared knowledge centre, offering metal- and alloy-working services to the innovation centre’s participants.

See also

«Оптогард Нанотех»: в качестве преимущества работы на территории Москвы можно выделить большую концентрацию ключевых игроков рынка, развитые бизнес- и финансовую инфраструктуры, политику города, направленную на развитие инновационной среды

Компания «Оптоград Нанотех» является резидентом кластера Ядерных технологий Инновационного центра «Сколково».

О компании

Компания «Оптогард Нанотех» была сформирована на базе новосибирского Академгородка в целях реализации государственной политики по инновационному развитию промышленности и коммерциализации фундаментальных научных разработок Института лазерной физики и Института неорганической химии Сибирского отделения РАН. Штат компании насчитывает 42 человека, среди которых 9 кандидатов наук. На сегодняшний день «Оптогард Нанотех» является одной из лучших компаний, входящих в ТОП-50 ИЦ «Сколково».

В июне 2012 года компания «Оптогард Нанотех» получила статус участника Фонда «Сколково» и разместилась в технопарке на площади в 160 кв.м. В течение нескольких лет компания является одной из лучших компаний Фонда – резидентом кластера ядерных технологий. Ведет совместную работу с ОАО «РЖД», ОАО «ОМЗ», ООО «Медтехника», Микробор.

Продукция

Основным направлением деятельности компании является внедрение в реальный сектор экономики уникальных инновационных, не имеющих аналогов в мире, лазерно-плазменных технологий нанесения сверхтвердых защитных покрытий и модификации (упрочнения) поверхностей металлов и сплавов, а также производство лазерно-плазменного оборудования для реализации вышеуказанных технологий. Технологии и уникальное оборудование для их внедрения запатентованы, являются интеллектуальной собственностью и защищены на международном уровне.

Преимущества работы в Москве

В качестве преимущества работы на территории Москвы можно выделить большую концентрацию ключевых игроков рынка, развитые бизнес- и финансовую инфраструктуры, политику города и государства в целом, направленную на развитие инновационной среды и, безусловно, местонахождение Инновационного центра «Сколково» на территории города Москвы.

Развитие производства

Компания «Оптогард Нанотех» планирует расширить свое производство путем создания Центра по лазерно-плазменной обработке на территории технопарка «Сколково», который будет действовать в формате центра коллективного пользования, предоставляя услуги по обработке металлов и сплавов для участников инновационного центра.

Читайте также