OAO Tsaritsyno

OAO Tsaritsyno is a leading company in Russia’s meat industry.

About the company

Tsaritsyno is one of the biggest players on Russia’s food manufacturing market. The company began operating back in April 1970 and it now supplies over 55,000 tonnes of products to 44 regions of Russia annually. With a staff of 1,450, the combine’s main industrial complex consists of the basic plants: refrigerator, plant for production of semi-finished products, and a sausage plant.

Products

The company produces over 200 types of high-quality sausage, specialties and semi-finished meat products, some of them without analogues in Russia. Every day, ОАО Tsaritsyno manufactures 150 tonnes of products and about 10,000,000 people consume its goods annually. The quality of the products is regularly confirmed by awards at food exhibitions in Russia and abroad. OAO Tsaritsyno is the winner of the programmes “100 Best Products of Russia”, “Innovations as Constituents”, “Enterprise of the Year”, “Guarantee of Quality” etc.

Advantages of operating in Moscow

According to the company’s administration, close cooperation with the authorities is one of the main advantages of operating in Moscow. Comprehensive support and accessibility of useful information via the Moscow City Government electronic resources have a positive impact on business development. 

Measures of support from the Moscow City Government 

OAO Tsaritsyno highly appreciates the work of the Moscow City Government’s specialists who advised the company on obtaining the status of an industrial complex, becoming included on the register of investment priority projects and possible measures of government support. For instance, OAO Tsaritsyno has enjoyed tax benefits as part of the mechanism for supporting the real sector, which was launched in 2016. As a result, the tax burden on the enterprise and land lease rate were reduced and the funds saved have been spent on reconstruction of the complex, acquisition of new equipment and introduction of innovative technologies into production.

Production development

OAO Tsaritsyno is constantly working to renew and improve its product range.

See also

ОАО «Царицыно»

ОАО «Царицыно» – лидирующее предприятие в мясной отрасли РФ

О компании

«Царицыно» – один из крупнейших игроков на рынке пищевой промышленности России. Предприятие начало функционировать еще в апреле 1970 года. Сейчас компания поставляет более 55 000 тон продукции в 44 региона РФ ежегодно. В штате предприятия числится 1450 человек. В главном производственном корпусе комбината размещены основные заводы: холодильник, завод производства полуфабрикатов, колбасный завод.

Продукция

В ассортименте представлено более 200 наименований высококачественных колбас, деликатесов и мясных полуфабрикатов, часть из которых не имеют аналогов в России. Каждый день компания выпускает 150 тонн продукции, а за год ее потребляет порядка 10 000 000 человек. Качество изделий регулярно отмечается наградами международных и российских продуктовых выставок. ОАО «Царицыно» является лауреатом программы «100 лучших товаров России», «Инновации в составе», «Предприятие года: «Гарантия качества» и т.д.

Преимущества работы на территории Москвы

По мнению представителей компании, тесное взаимодействие с представителями власти – одно из главных преимуществ работы в Москве. Оказание разносторонней помощи и доступность полезной информации на электронных ресурсах Правительства Москвы положительно сказываются на развитии бизнеса.

Меры поддержки Правительства Москвы

ОАО «Царицыно» высоко оценивает работу специалистов Правительства Москвы, которые консультировали предприятие по вопросам присвоения статуса промышленного комплекса, включения в реестр инвестиционных приоритетных проектов и возможных мерах государственной поддержки. Так, ОАО «Царицыно» воспользовалось налоговыми льготами в рамках запущенного в 2016 году механизма поддержки реального сектора экономики. В результате налоговая нагрузка на предприятие и арендная ставка за землю снизились, а сэкономленные средства были направлены на реконструкцию комплекса, закупку нового оборудования и внедрение инновационных технологий в производство.

Развитие производства

ОАО «Царицыно» постоянно ведет работу по обновлению и улучшению ассортимента.

Читайте также