OOO MC Phystech-21

ООО MC Phystech-21 is the managing company of Phystechpark technopark, Moscow’s largest scientific and industrial complex in the hi-tech sphere.

About the company

The company specialises in development and manufacture of software. The functioning of Phystechpark is called upon to ensure the most favourable conditions for startups and developing IT companies. Consequently, the company’s key goals are to develop the IT industry and increase its share in Moscow’s economy as a whole. 

Among the potential residents of Phystechpark are Russian IT companies occupying leading positions in the segments of hi-tech, information and telecoms, academic research and development in the area of natural and technical sciences. 

Products

The key products will be software, solutions to control telecoms operations, and implementation of technological projects in the construction and transport spheres. 

Advantages of operating in Moscow

Phystechpark uses the unique opportunities of its location close to the country’s leading technical institute – the Moscow Physics and Technical Institute, as well as the opportunities of its ecosystem for using the staff potential of its graduates in creating innovative products and developments.         

Measures of support from the Moscow City Government

The technopark was created with the support of the Moscow City Government and the Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation. The construction of Phystechpark is the initial stage in implementing a programme for developing the world-standard scientific and educational cluster Phystech XXI. Apart from the already built IT technopark, occupying only 5% of the entire area, the cluster will also consist of scientific-research, exhibition and business platforms. Thanks to the benefits granted by the Moscow City Government, the technopark plans to invest funds in developing centres for collective use in order to create a technological connection with companies located nearby.  

Production development

Phystechpark plans to create an accessible environment for development and testing of IT products based on benefits and to attract anchor tenants. In the future, there are plans to launch a single online platform for registration of an event and access to the technopark’s services, etc. There are also plans to cooperate with development institutes, public organisations and leading Russian universities. In addition, Phystechpark intends to launch construction of a congress centre to organise industry-related educational events, forums and exhibitions.

See also

ООО «УК Физтех-21»

ООО «УК Физтех-21» является управляющей компанией крупнейшего научно-производственного комплекса в сфере высоких технологий Москвы – технопарка «Физтехпарк».

О компании

Компания специализируется на разработке и производстве программного обеспечения. Функционирование «Физтехпарка» призвано обеспечивать максимально благоприятные условия для стартапов и развивающихся ИТ-предприятий. В связи с этим ключевые задачи компании заключаются в развитии ИТ-отрасли и увеличение ее доли в экономике Москвы в целом.

Среди потенциальных резидентов «Физтехпарка» – российские ИТ-компании, лидирующие в сегментах высоких технологий, информации и связи, научных исследований и разработок в области естественных и технических наук.

Продукция

Основные продукты, планируемые к выпуску: программное обеспечение, решения по управлению телекоммуникационными операциями, реализация технологических проектов в строительной и транспортной областях.

Преимущества работы в Москве

«Физтехпарк» использует уникальные возможности своего территориального размещения в непосредственной близости с ведущим техническим ВУЗом страны – Московским физико-техническим институтом, а также возможности его экосистемы для использования кадрового потенциала выпускников в создании инновационных продуктов и разработок.

Меры поддержки Правительства Москвы

Технопарк создавался при поддержке Правительства Москвы и Минкомсвязи. Строительство «Физтехпарка» – это начальный этап в рамках реализации программы развития научно-образовательного кластера мирового уровня «Физтех XXI». Помимо уже построенного IT технопарка, занимающего всего 5% от общего объема площадей, кластер будет также включать научно-исследовательскую, выставочную, образовательную и бизнес платформы. Благодаря льготам Правительства Москвы технопарк планирует инвестировать средства в развитие центров коллективного пользования, чтобы создать технологическую связь с предприятиями, расположенными рядом.

Развитие производства

«Физтехпарк» планирует создать доступную среду для разработки и тестирования ИТ-продуктов на льготной основе, привлечь якорных арендаторов. В перспективе – запуск единой онлайн-площадки для регистрации на мероприятия и доступа к сервисам технопарка и так далее. В планах также сотрудничество с институтами развития, общественными организациями и ведущими ВУЗами страны. Кроме того, «Физтехпарк» намерен заняться развитием конгресс-центра для организации отраслевых образовательных мероприятий, форумов и выставок.

Читайте также