Svyaz Engineering

Svyaz Engineering designs and manufactures power electronic equipment for various economy sectors. 

About the company

Svyaz Engineering is a large Russian company that designs and manufactures electronic equipment for infrastructure solutions, including power units and critical equipment. The company’s products are in demand everywhere where there is a need for reliable and trouble-free equipment performance: telecommunications and cellular communications, data processing centers, industry and municipal services.

Svyaz Engineering designs and produces electronics in Russia: it maintains a complete production cycle from PCBs to final products. The group includes three state-of-the-art plants with cutting-edge automated manufacturing equipment. The enterprise employs about 1,000 persons.

Products

The company mass-produces uninterruptible AC power units for power supply to critical equipment; energy-efficient LED lights; automated systems for power monitoring and accounting, etc. 

Government contracts

After obtaining the technopark status, the company plans to obtain city government contracts. Svyaz Engineering’s products are used in the infrastructure of the Moscow Subway, of the Moscow United Electric Grid Company (PJSC MOESK), telecommunications and cellular communications.

Advantages of doing business in Moscow

The top management of Svyaz Engineering notes Moscow’s high-skilled labor force and the possibility of directly contacting major customers purchasing radio-electronic equipment.

The Moscow City Government’s support measures

Svyaz Engineering obtained information on the support offered by the Moscow City Government from the Internet.

As part of the support program, the company will obtain reduced profit and property tax rates and reduced land lease payments. The company plans to invest the money thus saved into expanding its production in Moscow. Svyaz Engineering also intends to apply for subsidies offered on competitive basis to develop property complexes, including technoparks’ infrastructure.

Receiving technopark status

While receiving the technopark status, the organization’s representatives cooperated actively with various departments of the Moscow City Government which provided extensive consultations on all the arising questions. The application for the technopark status was submitted via the Moscow Investment Portal.

Developing manufacturing in Moscow

The company’s plans for the nearest future include increasing productivity and expanding the technological capacities of its production of innovative radio-electronic equipment; procuring new state-of-the-art equipment and introducing new production technologies.

Svyaz Engineering also plans to develop its design department by bolstering its personnel with relevant professionals; for that purpose, it plans enhanced interaction with engineering universities; Svyaz Engineering also intends to introduce 3D design at all the product development stages.

See also

АО «Связь инжиниринг»

АО «Связь инжиниринг» – разработчик и производитель оборудования силовой электроники для различных отраслей. 

О компании

АО «Связь инжиниринг» — крупный отечественный разработчик и производитель электроники для построения инфраструктурных решений, включая электропитание и размещение ответственного оборудования. Продукция компании востребована везде, где требуется обеспечить надежную и бесперебойную работу оборудования: телекоммуникациях и сотовой связи, центрах обработки данных, промышленности и городском хозяйстве.

Компания осуществляет разработку и полный цикл производства электроники на территории России – от изготовления печатных плат до выпуска готовой продукции. В составе группы компаний три современных завода, оснащенных передовым автоматизированным производственным оборудованием.

Продукция

Среди серийной продукции компании – источники бесперебойного питания для обеспечения непрерывного функционирования ответственного оборудования, энергосберегающее светодиодное освещение, автоматизированные системы контроля и учета электроэнергии и др.

Работа по госзаказу

После получения статуса технопарка компания планирует принимать участие в городском заказе. Продукция «Связь инжиниринг» применяется в инфраструктурах Московского метрополитена, Московской объединенной электросетевой компании (МОЭСК), телекоммуникациях и сотовой связи.

Преимущества работы в Москве

Основные преимущества, которые отмечает руководство «Связь инжиниринг» – наличие высококвалифицированных кадров и возможность взаимодействовать напрямую с крупными заказчиками радиоэлектронного оборудования.

Меры поддержки Правительства Москвы

Информацию о предоставляемой Правительством Москвы поддержке предприятиям компания «Связь инжиниринг» получила из Интернета.

В рамках программы поддержки организация получит льготы по налогу на прибыль, налогу на имущество, арендной плате за землю. Сэкономленные средства компания планирует инвестировать в развитие производства на территории Москвы. Также «Связь инжиниринг» рассчитывает принять участие в конкурсах на получение субсидий на развитие имущественного комплекса, в том числе инфраструктуры технопарков.

Получение статуса технопарка

В процессе получения статуса технопарка представители организации активно сотрудничали с различными департаментами Правительства Москвы, от которых получали развернутые консультации по интересующим вопросам. Подача заявки на присвоение статуса осуществлялась через Инвестиционный портал Москвы www.investmoscow.ru.

Развитие производства в Москве

В ближайших планах компании – расширение технологических возможностей производства инновационного радиоэлектронного оборудования и увеличение производительности труда: покупка нового современного оборудования, освоение новых технологий производства.

Также «Связь инжиниринг» планирует развивать конструкторское бюро предприятия путем усиления кадрового состава специалистами в профильных областях через усиление взаимодействия с профильными инженерными ВУЗами, внедрения систем 3D проектирования на всех этапах разработки.

Читайте также