TRINITY SOLUTIONS CJSC

Starbucks

Trinity Solutions is not new to the market. The company was created in 1993 in St. Petersburg and became the first distributor of Bus Logic and SyQuest SCSI adapters. For over a decade, the company formed long-term relationships with world market leaders in IT technology and became a strategic partner in Russia to such giants as IBM.

The novelty of its products coupled with high demand enabled the company to quickly gain a leading position in the market, which allowed it to continue its activities in the area of servers and data storage systems. With highly qualified employees, in addition to distributing quality, high-tech goods, the firm also offered consulting services and technical support for customers.

A new stage in the company’s history came in 2009, when Trinity Solutions began cooperating with Technopark Strogino: during this partnership, Trinity Solutions became a supplier of IT solutions for leading scientific organizations such as Institutions of the Russian Academy of Sciences: The Space Research Institute of RAS, and the Institute of Volcanology and Seismology, Far Eastern Branch of RAS.

A project for the creation of an Automated System of Personal Data Protection was completed at Technopark Strogino, for which a custom solution was developed that is now actively utilized in a multitude of projects.

In 2013, the company celebrated 20 years in the IT solutions market.

Trinity Solutions currently works with Dell, Intel, Hewlett-Packard, Microsoft, APC, McAfee, and other leaders in the global IT solutions market.

Since 2014, Trinity Solutions has been developing IT solutions and high-performance fault-tolerant cluster systems (with software by Microsoft, Oracle, and Symantec), distributed disaster recovery solutions, and data virtualization systems, based on IBM SVC and Falconstor technology.

The story of Trinity Solutions’ development is a reflection of the establishment of a national IT market in Russia and the government’s cautious attitude towards modern, innovative companies. In providing young inventors, businessmen, and specialists who wish to create user-friendly high-tech solutions with the support they need, Technopark Strogino is an innovative center of technological development.

See also

ЗАО «Тринити Солюшнс», резидент технопарка «Строгино»

Get Taxi

«ТРИНИТИ СОЛЮШНС» - не новичок на рынке, компания была создана еще в 1993 году в Санкт-Петербурге и стала первым дистрибьютором SCSI адаптеров «Bus logic» и «SyQuest». На протяжении более десятка лет компания выстраивала долгосрочные отношения с лидерами мирового рынка IT-технологий и стала стратегическим партнером в России такого гиганта как IBM.

Новизна и высокий спрос на поставляемую продукцию позволили быстро завоевать лидирующие позиции на рынке, что дало компании продолжить свою деятельность в сегменте серверов и систем хранения данных. Располагая высококвалифицированными  сотрудниками, фирма кроме дистрибьюции качественных и высокотехнологичных товаров включила в свои услуги консультирование и техподдержку клиентов.

Новый этап в истории компании наступил в 2009 году, когда «ТРИНИТИ СОЛЮШНС» приступила к сотрудничеству с технопарком «СТРОГИНО»: за время партнерской работы «ТРИНИТИ» стала поставщиком решений в IT сфере для ведущих научных организаций, таких как Учреждение Российской академии наук Институт космических исследований РАН или Институт вулканологии сейсмологии Дальневосточного отделения РАН.

Работая в технопарке «СТРОГИНО», был реализован проект по построению Автоматизированной Системы Защиты Персональных Данных, для которой, было разработано авторское решение, которое в настоящее время активно используется в многочисленных проектах.

В 2013 году компания отметила 20 лет своего активного присутствия на рынке IT решений.

В настоящее время «ТРИНИТИ» сотрудничает с «Dell», «Intel», «Hewlett-Packard»,  «Microsoft», «APC»,  «McAfee» и другими лидерами мирового рынка IT решений.

С 2014 года «ТРИНИТИ»  ведет разработку IT решений высокопроизводительных и отказоустойчивых кластерных систем (с ПО Microsoft,  Oracle, Symantec), распределенных катастрофоустойчивых решений, а также системы виртуализации данных, базирующиеся на технологиях «IBM SVC» и  «Falconstor».

История развития «ТРИНИТИ» является отражением  становления отечественного рынка IT услуг в России, бережного отношения государства к современным, инновационным компаниям. Оказывая необходимую помощь молодым изобретателям, бизнесменам, специалистам, желающим создавать высокотехнологичные решения, удобные для использования, технопарк «СТРОГИНО» является инновационным центром развития технологий.

Читайте также