AXITECH, resident of Technopark Slava

AXITECH designs and manufactures hi-tech equipment for systems for automation and dispatch of industrial and housing-utility facilities. Industrial controllers, complexes and telemetry systems issued by the company successfully operate at Russia’s largest companies such as OAO Gazprom Gazoraspredeleniye, OOO Gazprom Mezhregiongaz, AO Mosvodokanal, etc.   

For AXITECH, it is important to have the possibility of locating its own production in Moscow on the territory of AO Technopark Slava. At the technopark, the company leases an area of 832 sq. m., with 28 employees working there. Together with the technopark, the company takes part in social projects, including cooperation with Russia’s higher educational institutions in relevant areas.

Thanks to support from the Moscow City Government, AXITECH has presented abroad its solutions for municipal services at the Metropolis Solutions section of the Hannover Messe in Germany. These are systems for recording, distribution and consumption of water, heating, gas, electricity and online monitoring and control over consumption of heating and energy resources.   

Among the company’s most significant undertakings are such major projects as automation of the engineering systems of the South Urals Federal District Power Plant GRES-2, equipping of the block valves of the Moscow circular gas pipeline with autonomous telecom systems, automation of gas regulating facilities in the process of preparing for the 2014 Olympic Games in Sochi, development of the automated system for commercial recording of consumption, supplies and determination of water losses as part of the project for Moscow.    

The company demonstrates its achievements at the biggest exhibitions in Russia and abroad. Since its foundation, AXITECH has been a regular participant in ROS-GAS-EXPO, the leading international exhibition of the gas industry and technical systems for gas facilities. The company’s technical solutions have been awarded many diplomas for “The Best Presentation of Products of the Gas Distribution Industry at the Exhibition” and for “The Best Innovative Solution in Energy Saving.” 

In 2015, at the 5th St. Petersburg International Gas Forum, the company presented for the first time its experimental models of industrial controllers based on the Russian Baikal-T1 processor developed in cooperation with the Russian company Baikal Electronics.

See also

Компания «АКСИТЕХ», резидент технопарка «Слава»

Компания «АКСИТЕХ» занимается разработкой и производством высокотехнологичного оборудования для систем автоматизации и диспетчеризации промышленных и жилищно-коммунальных объектов. Промышленные контроллеры, комплексы и системы телеметрии, выпускаемые компанией, успешно функционируют на крупнейших предприятиях России: ОАО «Газпром Газораспределение», ООО «Газпром межрегионгаз», АО «Мосводоканал» и др.

Существенное значение для «АКСИТЕХ» имеет возможность размещения собственного производства в Москве на территории АО «Технопарк Слава». В технопарке компания арендует площадь 832 кв.м., количество сотрудников на территории - 28 человек. Совместно с технопарком компания принимает участие в социальных проектах, в том числе сотрудничает с российскими профильными высшими учебными заведениями.

Благодаря поддержке Правительства Москвы компания «АКСИТЕХ» представляет за рубежом свои решения для городских служб в рамках секции Metropolis Solutions на выставке-ярмарке «Hannover Messe» в Германии. Это системы учета, распределения и потребления воды, тепла, газа, электричества и интернет-мониторинга контроля за потреблением теплоэнергоресурсов.

Среди наиболее значимых работ компании такие крупные проекты, как автоматизация инженерных систем Южноуральской ГРЭС-2, оснащение средствами автономной телемеханики крановых узлов московского кольцевого газопровода, автоматизация газорегуляторных объектов при подготовке к Олимпийским играм 2014 г. в Сочи, разработка автоматизированной системы коммерческого учета потребления, поставок и определения потерь воды в рамках проекта для Москвы.

Компания демонстрирует свои разработки на крупнейших отечественных и зарубежных выставках. С момента основания «АКСИТЕХ» постоянный участник ведущей международной выставки газовой промышленности и технических средств для газового хозяйства «РОС-ГАЗ-ЭКСПО». Технические решения Компании неоднократно удостаивались дипломами за «Лучшее представление продукции газораспределительной отрасли на выставке» и за «Лучшее инновационное решение в энергосбережении».

В 2015 году на V Петербургском Международном Газовом Форуме Компания впервые представила опытные образцы промышленных контроллеров на базе отечественного процессора «Байкал-Т1», разработанные совместно с российской компанией «Байкал Электроникс». 

Читайте также