Regulatory legal acts that underwent public consultations

Regulatory and Actual Impact Assessment

For 2014 - 2016, the actual impact of 23 Moscow Government decrees and the regulatory impact of 2 regulatory legal regulation concepts and 2 draft Moscow Government decrees was assessed.

2017

«On approval of Procedure for providing unemployed citizens with one-time financial assistance upon state registration as a legal entity, an individual entrepreneur or a peasant (farm) household and Administrative Regulation for provision of the Moscow Government service "Promotion of self-employment of unemployed citizens, including provision of citizens duly recognized as unemployed and citizens duly recognized as unemployed and having received vocational training or additional professional education in a field handled by the Moscow employment services with one-time financial assistance upon state registration as a legal entity, an individual entrepreneur or a peasant (farmer) household, as well as one-time financial assistance upon preparation of relevant state registration documents."»

2016

2015

2014

“On approving the procedure for awarding subsidies out of Moscow’s budget to organisations in order to recompense them partially tfor costs related to employees of those organisations receiving secondary vocational education in professional educational organisations carrying out educational activities in Moscow”

Details: No. 618-PP of 17 September 20

Executive authority responsible for carrying out AIA:  Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship of Moscow.

Commentary / the issues considered as part of performing AIA: AIA is required in relation to submitting and considering applications for subsidies, and the list of priority worker professions and office positions, training for which serves as grounds for granting organisations subsidies out of Moscow’s budget, and assessing the possibility of putting on said list those professions training for which is possible under short-term programmes without a secondary professional education.

  Download report on actual impact assessment

  Download findings of regulatory impact assessment

“On approving the procedures for distributing and awarding subsidies out of Moscow’s budget for government support for small and medium-sized businesses”

Details: No. 254-PP of 01 June 20

Executive authority responsible for carrying out AIA: Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship of Moscow, Department for Economic Policy and Development of Moscow.

Commentary / Issues considered as part of performing AIA: the suggestion is to analyse achievement of the stated goals of legal regulation and the effectiveness of the chosen solution

  Download report on actual impact assessment

  Download findings of regulatory impact assessment

“On implementing the ‘Doctor Nearby’ pilot project”

Moscow’s executive authority responsible for performing the actual impact assessment: Moscow Department for Economic Policy and Development.

Text of the legal act: Decision of the Moscow City Government No. 100-PP of 25 February 2013 “On implementing the Doctor Nearby pilot project” (as amended by the decisions of the Moscow City Government No. 906-PP 26 December 2013 and No. 233-PP of 29 April 2014).

Dates public consultations held: 23 September 2014 – 15 October 2014

The procedure for submitting (sending) the opinions of the public consultation participants. Preferable method for public consultation participants to submit opinions and suggestions: to the email addressDEPR-orv@mos.ru Person in charge: Dmitry Presnov. Position: First Deputy Head of the Department of Economic Policy and Development of Moscow. Contact telephone numbers: 8-926-322-86-00, 8-916-589-58- Postal address: 125032, Moscow 21, Voznesensky pereulok. Please note: opinions and suggestions submitted anonymously will not be taken into account when the report on holding the public consultations is drawn up!

Time limits for processing suggestions submitted by public consultation participants and for posting the appropriate information on the official website. Pursuant to the results of processing the submissions, a summary will be compiled in accordance with the requirements of Decision of the Moscow City Government No. 99-PP of 4 March 20 The time limit for processing suggestions by public consultation participants is not to exceed 5 days.

Commentary / Issues considered as part of performing AIA

Assessing the effectiveness of the instituted support measures and procedures; obtaining the lessees’ assessment of the measures instituted by the Government.

  Download report on public consultation results

  Download decision of the Moscow City Government

  Download information and analytical materials

  Download report on actual impact assessment

  Download findings of regulatory impact assessment

  Download decision made pursuant tothe actual impact assessment

Download questions for public consultation participants

“On the specifics of renting out non-residential facilities owned by the city of Moscow to private educational organisations implementing general education programmes”

Moscow’s executive authority responsible for performing the actual impact assessment: Department of Economic Policy and Development of Moscow.

The text of the legal act 

Decision of the Moscow City Government No. 145-PP of 11 March 2013 “On the specifics of renting out non-residential facilities owned by the city of Moscow to private educational organisations implementing general education programmes” (as amended by decisions of the Moscow City Government No. 494-PP of 31 July 2013, No. 846-PP of 17 December 2013, No. 76-PP of 25 February 2014).

Dates public consultations held held: 23 September 2014 – 15 October 2014

The procedure for submitting (sending) the opinions of the public consultation participants. Preferable method for public consultation participants to submit opinions and suggestions: to the email addressDEPR-orv@mos.ru Person in charge: Dmitry Presnov. Position: First Deputy Head of the Department of Economic Policy and Development of Moscow. Contact telephone numbers: 8-926-322-86-00, 8-916-589-58- Postal address: 125032, Moscow 21, Voznesensky pereulok. Please note: opinions and suggestions submitted anonymously will not be taken into account when the report on holding the public consultations is drawn up!

Time limits for processing suggestions submitted by public consultation participants and for posting the appropriate information on the official website. Pursuant to the results of processing the submissions, a summary will be compiled in accordance with the requirements of Decision of the Moscow City Government No. 99-PP of 4 March 20 The time limit for processing the suggestions by public consultation participants is not to exceed 5 days.

Commentary / Issues considered as part of performing AIA

Assessing the effectiveness of instituted support measures and procedures; obtaining the lessees’ assessment of the measures instituted by the Government.

  Download report on public consultation results

  Download decision of the Moscow City Government

  Download information and analytical materials

  Download report on actual impact assessment

  Download findings of regulatory impact assessment

  Download decision made pursuant tothe actual impact assessment

 Download questions for public consultation participants

“On approving the procedure for collaboration between Moscow’s executive authorities when considering reimbursement of costs incurred by investors during implementation of investment projects”

Moscow’s executive authority responsible for performing the actual impact assessment: Department of Economic Policy and Development of Moscow.

Text of the legal act. Decision No. 433-PP of the Moscow City Government of 27 August 2012 “On approving the procedure for collaboration between Moscow’s executive authorities when considering reimbursement of costs incurred by investors during implementation of investment projects” (as amended by decision of the Moscow City Government No. 627-PP of 24 September 2013, No. 476-PP of 21 August 2014).

Dates public consultations held: 23 September 2014 – 15 October 2014

The procedure for submitting (sending) the opinions of the public consultation participants. Preferable method for public consultation participants to submit opinions and suggestions: to the email addressDEPR-orv@mos.ru Person in charge: Dmitry Presnov. Position: First Deputy Head of the Department of Economic Policy and Development of Moscow. Contact telephone numbers: 8-926-322-86-00, 8-916-589-58- Postal address: 125032, Moscow 21, Voznesensky pereulok. Please note: opinions and suggestions submitted anonymously will not be taken into account when the report on holding the public consultations is drawn up!

 

Time limits for processing suggestions submitted by public consultation participants and for posting the appropriate information on the official website. Pursuant to the results of processing the submissions, a summary will be compiled in accordance with the requirements of Decision of the Moscow City Government No. 99-PP of 4 March 20 The time limit for processing the suggestions by public consultation participants is not to exceed 5 days.

Commentary / Issues considered as part performing the AIA

Performing AIA in relation to the list of documents to be submitted for reimbursement of expenses, to time limits and consideration procedures, to specifying the list of expenses to be reimbursed, to the procedure for calculating them.

  Download report on public consultation results

  Download decision of the Moscow City Government

  Download information and analytical materials

  Download report on actual impact assessment

  Download findings of regulatory impact assessment

  Download decision made pursuant tothe actual impact assessment

 Download questions for public consultation participants

Нормативные правовые акты, прошедшие процедуру публичных обсуждений

Оценка регулирующего и фактического воздействия

За 2014 – 2016 годы проведена оценка фактического воздействия 23 постановлений Правительства Москвы, процедуру оценки регулирующего воздействия прошли 2 концепции нормативного правового регулирования и 2 проекта постановления Правительства Москвы.

2018 год

2017 год

«Об утверждении Порядка предоставления безработным гражданам единовременной финансовой помощи при государственной регистрации в качестве юридического лица, индивидуального предпринимателя либо крестьянского (фермерского) хозяйства и Административного регламента предоставления государственной услуги города Москвы "Содействие самозанятости безработных граждан, включая оказание гражданам, признанным в установленном порядке безработными, и гражданам, признанным в установленном порядке безработными, прошедшим профессиональное обучение или получившим дополнительное профессиональное образование по направлению органов службы занятости населения города Москвы, единовременной финансовой помощипри их государственной регистрации в качестве юридического лица, индивидуального предпринимателя либо крестьянского (фермерского) хозяйства, а также единовременной финансовой помощи на подготовку документов для соответствующей государственной регистрации"»

2016 год

«Об утверждении Порядка согласования, утверждения и корректировки инвестиционных программ в области обращения с твердыми коммунальными отходами, Порядка согласования, утверждения программ газификации газораспределительных организаций, финансируемых за счет специальной надбавки к тарифам на услуги по транспортировке газа по газораспределительным сетям, о внесении изменений в постановления Правительства Москвы от 24 августа 2010 г. № 734-ПП, от 6 октября 2015 г. № 633-ПП и о признании утратившими силу некоторых постановлений Правительства Москвы»

2015 год

2014 год

«Об утверждении порядка предоставления субсидий из бюджета г. Москвы организациям в целях возмещения части затрат, связанных с приобретением работниками этих организаций СПО в профессиональных образовательных организациях, осуществляющих образовательную деятельность на территории г. Москвы»

Реквизиты: № 618-ПП 17.09.2013.

ОИВ, ответственный за проведение ОФВ: Департамент науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства города Москвы.

Комментарий / Рассматриваемые вопросы в рамках проведения ОФВ: Требуется ОФВ в части порядка представления и рассмотрения заявок на предоставление субсидий, а также перечня приоритетных профессий рабочих и должностей служащих, приобретение которых работниками является основанием для предоставления организациям субсидий из бюджета города Москвы, и оценки возможности включения в данный перечень профессий, получение которых возможно без прохождения среднего профессионального образования, на основании краткосрочных программ.

  Скачать отчет об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать заключение об оценке фактического воздействия

«Об утверждении порядков распределения и предоставления субсидий из бюджета г. Москвы в целях государственной поддержки МСП»

Реквизиты: № 254-ПП 01.06.2012.

ОИВ, ответственный за проведение ОФВ: Департамент науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства города Москвы, Департамент экономической политики и развития города Москвы.

Комментарий / Рассматриваемые вопросы в рамках проведения ОФВ: Предлагается провести анализ достижения заявленных целей правового регулирования и эффективности выбранного способа решения проблемы. 

  Скачать отчет об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать заключение об оценке фактического воздействия

«О реализации пилотного проекта «Доктор рядом»

Орган исполнительной власти города Москвы, ответственный за проведение оценки фактического воздействия  Департамент экономической политики и развития города Москвы.

Текст правового акта  Постановление Правительства Москвы от 25 февраля 2013 г. №100-ПП «О реализации пилотного проекта “Доктор рядом”» (в ред. постановлений Правительства Москвы от 26 декабря 2013 года № 906-ПП, от 29 апреля 2014 года № 233-ПП).

Сроки проведения публичных консультаций  23.09.2014 – 15.10.2014

Порядок представления (направления) мнений участников публичных консультаций  Адрес электронной почты для отправки участниками обсуждения своих мнений и предложений (предпочтительный способ отправки): DEPR-orv@mos.ru Ответственное лицо: Преснов Дмитрий Николаевич Должность: Первый заместитель руководителя Департамента экономической политики и развития города Москвы. Телефоны для связи: 8-926-322-86-00, 8-916-589-58-35. Почтовый адрес: 125032, Москва, Вознесенский пер., д. 21 Обращаем Ваше внимание, что мнения и предложения, поступившие анонимно, не будут учтены при составлении отчета о проведении публичных консультаций!

Сроки обработки поступивших предложений от участников публичных консультаций и размещение соответствующей информации на официальном сайте  По результатам обработки предложений будет составлена сводка в соответствии с требованиями Постановления Правительства Москвы от 4 марта 2014 года № 99-ПП. Срок обработки предложений участников публичных консультаций составит не более 5 дней.

Комментарий / Рассматриваемые вопросы в рамках проведения ОФВ

Оценка эффективности установленных мер поддержки, предусмотренных процедур; получение оценки установленных Правительством мер со стороны арендаторов.

  Скачать отчет по результатам публичных консультаций

  Скачать постановление Правительства Москвы

  Скачать информационно-аналитические материалы

  Скачать отчет об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать заключение об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать решение по итогам оценки фактического воздействия

Скачать вопросы для участников публичных консультаций

«Об особенностях передачи в аренду частным образовательным организациям, реализующим основные общеобразовательные программы, объектов нежилого фонда, находящихся в имущественной казне города Москвы»

Орган исполнительной власти города Москвы, ответственный за проведение оценки фактического воздействия  Департамент экономической политики и развития города Москвы.

Текст правового акта 

Постановление Правительства Москвы от 11 марта 2013 года № 145-ПП «Об особенностях передачи в аренду частным образовательным организациям, реализующим основные общеобразовательные программы, объектов нежилого фонда, находящихся в имущественной казне города Москвы» (в ред. постановлений Правительства Москвы от 31 июля 2013 года № 494-ПП, от 17 декабря 2013 года № 846-ПП, от 25 февраля 2014 года № 76-ПП).

Сроки проведения публичных консультаций  23.09.2014 – 15.10.2014

Порядок представления (направления) мнений участников публичных консультаций  Адрес электронной почты для отправки участниками обсуждения своих мнений и предложений (предпочтительный способ отправки): DEPR-orv@mos.ru Ответственное лицо: Преснов Дмитрий Николаевич Должность: Первый заместитель руководителя Департамента экономической политики и развития города Москвы. Телефоны для связи: 8-926-322-86-00, 8-916-589-58-35. Почтовый адрес: 125032, Москва, Вознесенский пер., д. 21 Обращаем Ваше внимание, что мнения и предложения, поступившие анонимно, не будут учтены при составлении отчета о проведении публичных консультаций!

Сроки обработки поступивших предложений от участников публичных консультаций и размещение соответствующей информации на официальном сайте  По результатам обработки предложений будет составлена сводка в соответствии с требованиями Постановления Правительства Москвы от 4 марта 2014 года № 99-ПП. Срок обработки предложений участников публичных консультаций составит не более 5 дней.

Комментарий / Рассматриваемые вопросы в рамках проведения ОФВ  Оценка эффективности установленных мер поддержки, предусмотренных процедур; получение оценки установленных Правительством мер со стороны арендаторов.

  Скачать отчет по результатам публичных консультаций

  Скачать постановление Правительства Москвы

  Скачать информационно-аналитические материалы

  Скачать отчет об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать заключение об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать решение по итогам оценки фактического воздействия

 Скачать вопросы для участников публичных консультаций

«Об утверждении порядка взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти города Москвы при рассмотрении вопросов о возмещении затрат, понесенных инвесторами в рамках реализации инвестиционных проектов»

Орган исполнительной власти города Москвы, ответственный за проведение оценки фактического воздействия Департамент экономической политики и развития города Москвы.

Текст правового акта Постановление Правительства Москвы от 27 августа 2012 года № 433-ПП «Об утверждении Порядка взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти города Москвы при рассмотрении вопросов о возмещении затрат, понесенных инвесторами в рамках реализации инвестиционных проектов» (в ред. постановлений Правительства Москвы от 24 сентября 2013 года № 627-ПП, от 21 августа 2014 года № 476-ПП).

Сроки проведения публичных консультаций 23.09.2014 – 15.10.2014

Порядок представления (направления) мнений участников публичных консультаций Адрес электронной почты для отправки участниками обсуждения своих мнений и предложений (предпочтительный способ отправки): DEPR-orv@mos.ru Ответственное лицо: Преснов Дмитрий Николаевич Должность: Первый заместитель руководителя Департамента экономической политики и развития города Москвы. Телефоны для связи: 8-926-322-86-00, 8-916-589-58-35. Почтовый адрес: 125032, Москва, Вознесенский пер., д. 21 Обращаем Ваше внимание, что мнения и предложения, поступившие анонимно, не будут учтены при составлении отчета о проведении публичных консультаций!

Сроки обработки поступивших предложений от участников публичных консультаций и размещение соответствующей информации на официальном сайте По результатам обработки предложений будет составлена сводка в соответствии с требованиями Постановления Правительства Москвы от 4 марта 2014 года № 99-ПП. Срок обработки предложений участников публичных консультаций составит не более 5 дней.

Комментарий / Рассматриваемые вопросы в рамках проведения ОФВ  Проведение ОФВ в части перечня представляемых документов для возмещения затрат, сроков и процедур их рассмотрения, уточнения перечня затрат, подлежащих возмещению, порядка их расчета.

  Скачать отчет по результатам публичных консультаций

  Скачать постановление Правительства Москвы

  Скачать информационно-аналитические материалы

  Скачать отчет об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать заключение об оценке фактического воздействия

  Скачать решение по итогам оценки фактического воздействия

 Скачать вопросы для участников публичных консультаций