scroll up scroll down

EXPORT DEVELOPMENT

REIMBURSEMENT OF EXPENSES FOR PRODUCTS TRANSPORTATION OUT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

RECIPIENTS

Legal entities (with the exception of state and municipal institutions) and individual entrepreneurs.

APPLICATION CAN BE FILED BY

An existing exporter meeting the following requirements

  • The applicant shall be registered as a taxpayer in Moscow.
  • The applicant shall be registered as a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur as of the subsidy application date, the duration of such registration making at least 6 full months before filing a subsidy application.
  • The applicant shall not receive funds from the Moscow budget, in accordance with other regulatory legal acts, for the same purposes, for which the subsidy is granted, by the first day of the month preceding the subsidy application month.
  • The applicant shall have no debts overdue by more than 30 calendar days in form of taxes, fees and other mandatory payments to the budgets of Russian budgetary system, as of the subsidy application date.
  • The applicant shall not be undergoing a liquidation or insolvency procedure, and its activity shall not be suspended in the manner prescribed by the Administrative Offences Code of the Russian Federation, as of the subsidy application date.
  • There shall be no violations of any obligations stipulated in the Moscow budget subsidy agreements by the applicant during the three years preceding the subsidy application date.
  • The applicant shall not be a foreign legal entity, or a Russian legal entity, the authorized (share) capital of which contains an equity share (in aggregate, exceeding 50 percent) that is owned by a foreign legal entity registered in a state or a territory included in the list of states and territories that provide a preferential tax regime and (or) do not allow the legal entity information disclosure and provision upon financial transactions (offshore zones).
  • There shall be no signs of affiliation between the applicant and the legal entities / individual entrepreneurs involved in the provision of goods transportation services in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.
  • The applicant shall produce goods in the territory of Moscow.

EXPENSES TO BE REIMBURSED

The sales expenses related to the goods transportation from dispatch points in the Russian Federation to a final destination in a foreign country by the motor vehicles, the ecological category of which is at least 3, by rail, water, air transport, including the costs of transportation, freight forwarding services, handling, temporary storage, customs clearance of goods and cargo insurance.

REIMBURSEMENT AMOUNT

The amount of actually incurred and documented expenses for the period starting not earlier than January 1 of the year preceding the application year, for the transportation of each batch, but not more than 20 percent of the batch cost and not more than three million rubles.

YOU CAN FILE A SUBSIDY APPLICATION

At the authorized organization of the Moscow Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovative Development (independent nonprofit organization Moscow Export Center).

TO GET THIS KIND OF SUBSIDY

REIMBURSEMENT OF EXPENSES FOR PRODUCTS SALE OUTSIDE THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

RECIPIENTS

Legal entities (with the exception of state and municipal institutions) and individual entrepreneurs.

APPLICATION CAN BE FILED BY

An existing or potential exporter meeting the following requirements

  • The applicant shall be registered as a taxpayer in Moscow.
  • The applicant shall be registered as a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur as of the subsidy application date, the duration of such registration making at least 6 full months before filing a subsidy application.
  • The applicant shall produce goods in Moscow.
  • The applicant shall not receive funds from the Moscow budget, in accordance with other regulatory legal acts, for the same purposes, for which the subsidy is granted, by the first day of the month preceding the subsidy application month.
  • The applicant shall have no debts overdue by more than 30 calendar days in form of taxes, fees and other mandatory payments to the budgets of Russian budgetary system, as of the subsidy application date.
  • The applicant shall not be undergoing a liquidation or insolvency procedure, and its activity shall not be suspended in the manner prescribed by the Administrative Offences Code of the Russian Federation, as of the subsidy application date.
  • There shall be no violations of any obligations stipulated in the Moscow budget subsidy agreements by the applicant during the three years preceding the subsidy application date.
  • The applicant shall not be a foreign legal entity, or a Russian legal entity, the authorized (share) capital of which contains an equity share (in aggregate, exceeding 50 percent) that is owned by a foreign legal entity registered in a state or a territory included in the list of states and territories that provide a preferential tax regime and (or) do not allow the legal entity information disclosure and provision upon financial transactions (offshore zones).

EXPENSES TO BE REIMBURSED

  1. The confirmation of the goods conformity by the organizations accredited by the Federal Accreditation Service or a similar state body of a foreign state.

    • Cost of work carried out by a state body or an authorized organization, upon the confirmation of the goods conformity.
    • Cost of work and services related to the document translation into a foreign language.
    • Cost of the samples selected for certification tests.
    • Cost of the products testing in an accredited testing laboratory.
    • Cost of the production certification.
  2. The receipt of the security documents (patents, certificates) for the intellectual activity results and individualization means at the Federal Intellectual Property Service, a state body of a foreign state and (or) an intergovernmental organization.

    • Cost of the work related to patent research.
    • Cost of work and services related to the document translation into a foreign language.
    • Cost of the work and services related to preparing and filing of an application for security documents.
    • The amount of fees for the issuance of security documents.
  3. The certification of the management systems compliance with the relevant standards by the organizations accredited by the Federal Accreditation Service or a similar state body of a foreign state.

    • Cost of work carried out by a state body or an authorized organization for the management systems compliance with the relevant standards.
    • Cost of work and services related to the document translation into a foreign language.
    • Cost of the production or quality system certification.
    • Cost of the management systems examination carried out as part of the certified quality system (production) inspection to confirm the compliance with the relevant certification standards.
    • The amount of fees for the issuance of documents to confirm the certification of the management systems compliance with the relevant certification standards.

REIMBURSEMENT AMOUNT

  • Not more than 50 percent of the revenues from the sale of goods outside the Russian Federation under the contracts, for the execution of which the expenses have been incurred, for the last 12 calendar months.
    But:
  • no more than three million rubles (for the confirmation of the goods conformity and the security documents receipt);
  • no more than 500 thousand rubles (for production certification).

YOU CAN FILE A SUBSIDY APPLICATION

At the authorized organization of the Moscow Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovative Development (independent nonprofit organization Moscow Export Center).

TO GET THIS KIND OF SUBSIDY

Login

Развитие экспорта

Возмещения затрат по транспортировке товаров за пределы РФ

Получатели

Юридические лица (за исключением государственных и муниципальных учреждений) и индивидуальные предприниматели.

Кто может подать заявку

Действующий экспортер, соответствующий следующим требованиям:

  • Регистрация претендента в качестве налогоплательщика на территории города Москвы.
  • Регистрация претендента в качестве юридического лица или индивидуального предпринимателя на день подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии с продолжительностью такой регистрации не менее 6 полных месяцев до подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Неполучение претендентом на первое число месяца, предшествующего месяцу, в котором подана заявка на предоставление субсидии, средств из бюджета города Москвы в соответствии с иными нормативными правовыми актами на те же цели, на которые предоставляется субсидия.
  • Отсутствие просроченной более чем на 30 календарных дней задолженности по уплате налогов, сборов и иных обязательных платежей в бюджеты бюджетной системы Российской Федерации на день подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Отсутствие проведения в отношении претендента процедуры реорганизации, ликвидации или банкротства, приостановления деятельности в порядке, предусмотренном Кодексом Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях, на день подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Отсутствие нарушений обязательств, предусмотренных договорами о предоставлении средств из бюджета города Москвы, в течение последних трех календарных лет, предшествующих дню подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Претендент не является иностранным юридическим лицом, а также российским юридическим лицом, в уставном (складочном) капитале которого доля участия иностранного юридического лица, местом регистрации которого является государство или территория, включенные в утверждаемый Министерством финансов Российской Федерации перечень государств и территорий, предоставляющих льготный режим налогообложения и (или) не предусматривающих раскрытия и предоставления информации при проведении финансовых операций (офшорные зоны) в отношении такого юридического лица, в совокупности превышает 50 процентов.
  • Отсутствие признаков аффилированности между претендентом и привлекаемыми для оказания услуг по перевозке (транспортировке) товаров юридическими лицами, индивидуальными предпринимателями в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.
  • Производство претендентом товаров осуществляется на территории города Москвы.

Какие затраты возмещаются

  • подтверждение соответствия товаров, получение охранных документов и сертификацией менеджмента качества, необходимых для реализации товаров за рубежом (возмещаются фактические затраты за 3 года, но не более 50% от суммы экспортного контракта, при этом размер субсидии на сертификацию и охранные документы не может превышать 3 млн рублей, размер субсидии на сертификацию системы менеджмента качества не может превышать 500 тыс. рублей);
  • перевозка (транспортировка) за пределы территории Российской Федерации товаров, произведенных на территории города Москвы (возмещается до 20% от стоимости партии товара не более 3 млн рублей).

Кроме того, в настоящее время принято решение возмещать затраты на экспорт результатов интеллектуального труда и адаптацию товаров или услуг для международного

Объем возмещения

В размере фактически понесенных и документально подтвержденных затрат за период не ранее 1 января года, предшествующего году, в котором подана заявка, на перевозку (транспортировку) каждой партии товара, но не более 20 процентов от стоимости партии товара и не более трех миллионов рублей.

Куда обращаться за получением субсидии

В уполномоченную организацию Департамента предпринимательства и инновационного развития города Москвы (Автономная некоммерческая организация «Московский экспортный центр»).

Как получить данный вид субсидии

Возмещения затрат по реализации товаров за пределами РФ

Получатели

Юридические лица (за исключением государственных и муниципальных учреждений) и индивидуальные предприниматели.

Кто может подать заявку

Действующий или потенциальный экспортер, соответствующий следующим требованиям

  • Регистрация претендента в качестве налогоплательщика на территории города Москвы.
  • Регистрация претендента в качестве юридического лица или индивидуального предпринимателя на день подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии с продолжительностью такой регистрации не менее 6 полных месяцев до дня подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Производство претендентом товаров осуществляется на территории города Москвы.
  • Неполучение претендентом на первое число месяца, предшествующего месяцу, в котором подана заявка на предоставление субсидии, средств из бюджета города Москвы в соответствии с иными нормативными правовыми актами на те же цели, на которые предоставляется субсидия.
  • Отсутствие у претендента просроченной более чем на 30 календарных дней задолженности по уплате налогов, сборов и иных обязательных платежей в бюджеты бюджетной системы Российской Федерации на день подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Отсутствие проведения в отношении претендента процедуры реорганизации, ликвидации или банкротства, приостановления деятельности в порядке, предусмотренном Кодексом Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях, на день подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Отсутствие у претендента нарушений обязательств, предусмотренных договорами о предоставлении средств из бюджета города Москвы, в течение последних трех календарных лет, предшествующих дню подачи заявки на предоставление субсидии.
  • Претендент не является иностранным юридическим лицом, а также российским юридическим лицом, в уставном (складочном) капитале которого доля участия иностранного юридического лица, местом регистрации которого является государство или территория, включенные в утверждаемый Министерством финансов Российской Федерации перечень государств и территорий, предоставляющих льготный режим налогообложения и (или) не предусматривающих раскрытия и предоставления информации при проведении финансовых операций (офшорные зоны) в отношении такого юридического лица, в совокупности превышает 50 процентов.

Какие затраты возмещаются

  1. Подтверждение соответствия товаров в организациях, имеющих аккредитацию в Федеральной службе по аккредитации или аналогичном государственном органе иностранного государства.

    • Стоимость работ, проводимых государственным органом или уполномоченной организацией, по осуществлению процедур подтверждения соответствия товаров.
    • Стоимость работ и услуг по переводу необходимых документов на иностранный язык.
    • Стоимость образцов, отобранных для сертификационных испытаний.
    • Стоимость работ по испытанию продукции в аккредитованной испытательной лаборатории.
    • Стоимость сертификации производства.
  2. Получение охранных документов (патентов, свидетельств) на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности и средства индивидуализации в Федеральной службе по интеллектуальной собственности, государственном органе иностранного государства и (или) в межправительственной организации.

    • Стоимость работ, связанных с проведением патентных исследований.
    • Стоимость работ и услуг по переводу необходимых документов на иностранный язык.
    • Стоимость работ и услуг по подготовке, подаче заявки на получение охранных документов.
    • Сумма пошлин за выдачу охранных документов.
  3. Сертификация соответствия систем менеджмента требованиям соответствующих стандартов в организациях, имеющих аккредитацию в Федеральной службе по аккредитации или аналогичном государственном органе иностранного государства.

    • Стоимость работ, проводимых государственным органом или уполномоченной организацией, по сертификации соответствия систем менеджмента требованиям соответствующих стандартов.
    • Стоимость работ и услуг по переводу необходимых документов на иностранный язык.
    • Стоимость сертификации производства или системы качества.
    • Стоимость работ по проведению проверок систем менеджмента, проводимых в рамках инспекционного контроля за соответствием сертифицированной системы качества (производства) требованиям соответствующих сертификационных стандартов.
    • Сумма пошлин за выдачу документов, подтверждающих осуществление сертификации соответствия систем менеджмента требованиям соответствующих сертификационных стандартов.

Объем возмещения

  • Не более 50 процентов от выручки от реализации товаров за пределами территории Российской Федерации по договорам, в целях исполнения которых произведены затраты, за последние 12 календарных месяцев.
    Но:
  • не более трех миллионов рублей (на подтверждение соответствия товара и получение охранных документов);
  • не более 500 тысяч рублей (на сертификацию производства).

Куда обращаться за получением субсидии

В уполномоченную организацию Департамента предпринимательства и инновационного развития города Москвы (Автономная некоммерческая организация «Московский экспортный центр»).

Как получить данный вид субсидии

X

Вход