Moscow investment digest

December 2018

Dear colleagues!

The Moscow Department for Investment and Industrial Policy, in cooperation with the Moscow City Investment Agency, presents a new issue of the Moscow Investment Digest.

NEWS

New status: Benefits in exchange for investments

Two Moscow enterprises, namely ZAO Lambumiz (the largest Russian manufacturer of cardboard packaging for liquid products) and the Babaevsky Confectionery Concern have been granted an industrial complex status. For these companies, the income tax will be reduced by a quarter (down to 12.5%), the property tax will decrease twofold (the current rate is 2.2% of the property book value or 1.5% of the cadastral value), and the land tax will be reduced by 80% to make 20% of the accrued tax amount. The land rent rate will be 0.3% of the site cadastral value instead of 1.5%.

ElitGroup Invest received the status of an investment priority project (IPP) to create an industrial complex. The investor will establish a meat and poultry processing plant. Over four years, ElitGroup Invest IC will invest about RUR 1.2 bn to create a plant in the Novo-Peredelkino Subdistrict in Moscow. Due to the IPP status, the overall tax burden will be reduced by 25%. The company will be awarded a special investment contract, according to which the city guarantees that the regional tax burden will not be raised and, at the same time, all the benefits received will be returned along with relevant penalties, if the investor fails to fulfill its obligations.

ZAO Renault Russia has received the status of a vehicle manufacturer operating in Moscow. This will extend the benefits granted to the company by the Moscow Government from 2013 to 2017 over the period from 2018 to 2020. The preferences that Renault Russia will receive along with the new status will reduce the income tax from 17% to 12.5% and zero the property tax rate. In turn, the company undertakes to maintain a high level of investment in its own development, to improve its revenues and exports, and to increase the number of employees.

An industrial park status was granted in Moscow for the first time

The "Nizhnye Kotly” industrial park is located at Varshavskoye chausse 46 at the Research Institute of Technical Physics and Automation (part of AO Rusatom Healthcare control circuit of the Rosatom State Corporation). It occupies an area of over 8 ha.

Due to the special status, a company can apply for a number of important regional benefits and thus be able to invest more funds in social development.

From 2019 to 2023, Nizhnye Kotly will undergo a large-scale modernization with production and laboratory buildings repair. The volume of private investments in the project will be ca. RUR 2.1 bn.

The new industrial park is expected to be used for research and development in the field of natural sciences and engineering, incl. nuclear medicine, radiation technology, as well as technical control, testing and analysis.

“It is planned to conclude a special investment contract with the industrial park managing company for a period of up to 10 years,” Head of the Moscow City Investment Agency Leonid Kostroma explained.

Moscow's high investment attractiveness was confirmed by a RAEX rating

Moscow has topped the 23rd overall investment attractiveness rating of Russian regions compiled by the RAEX agency (RAEX-Analytics). Moscow ranked first in terms of investment potential and social infrastructure quality, and also came close to becoming one of the leaders in terms of investment risks.

“Moscow has created all the necessary conditions to make it interesting for an investor to enter the largest consumer market in Europe and to invest. Over the past 7 years, the investments in fixed assets in Moscow have grown by almost 80% in comparable prices, the positive trend going on in the current year. According to our estimates, the volume of investments in Moscow will exceed RUR 2 tn by the end of 2018,” Vice-Mayor of Moscow for Economic Policy and Property-Land Relations Vladimir Yefimov said.

Entrepreneurs can explore the property without leaving home

The Moscow Investment Portal has launched a new service that allows you to view non-residential premises, buildings and land plots auctioned by the city, in the comfort of your own home. New functionality is displayed at the web pages of facility description charts. Currently, a virtual 3D tour is available for 400 facilities.

For your convenience, the lots, for which a virtual tour is offered, are marked with a special icon in the “Bidding. Property” section. 360 degree view is possible at each point of the 3D tour. This allows you to view the facility from all sides. For some land plots, the information about buildings to be erected according to the town planning plan is displayed. The 3D tours also include the integrated plans by property inventory authorities.

A biopharmaceutical cluster will be created in the Moscow SEZ

21 enterprises will become the residents of the cluster located in the Technopolis Moscow Special Economic Zone (SEZ). The companies are engaged in the development, research, production and sale of medicines, biologically active food products, medical items and equipment, rehabilitation means, health care goods and services.

“Clustering allows to create the best conditions for a particular industry, taking into account the companies’ specific requirements. For the companies united in a cluster, it is also easier to establish a dialogue with research centers, universities, service organizations and regional development institutions,” Head of the Moscow Department of Investment and Industrial Policy Aleksandr Prokhorov said.

The Svoboda cosmetic factory is relocated to a new site

New factory buildings for cosmetics and hygiene products manufacture will be located in the Chermyanskaya Street (the Northeastern Administrative District). The total construction area will be 47,300 sq. m. The facilities commissioning is scheduled for 2023. The investments in the project will make RUR 1.1 bn.

The relocation and expansion project will allow the enterprise to introduce new technologies and automate a number of processes, increasing the total output.

The Svoboda factory specializes in the production of cosmetics, including over 300 items with various properties and purposes. The plant has its own research center, which comprises seven specialized laboratories to develop and launch the production of modern cosmetic products.

The government and business representatives discussed Moscow's investment strategy

On December, 21, a round table was held in Moscow to discuss the capital’s investment strategy until 2025 and the measures to support the real economy. The meeting was attended by the representatives of the Moscow Government, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, enterprises and business associations.

According to Head of the Moscow Department of Investment and Industrial Policy Aleksandr Prokhorov, 81 industrial companies are already receiving tax incentives thanks to the real economy support program being implemented in Moscow. They are assigned with special statuses: an industrial complex, a technopark or a technopark anchor resident.

"Small and medium-sized businesses registered as taxpayers in Moscow can receive compensation for interest on loans for business support and development", Head of the Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship Aleksei Fursin explained, in his turn.

Investment projects in Moscow are supported according to the “one” window principle. Together with investors, the Moscow City Investment Agency develops economic and legal conditions for projects, including those implemented in form of a public-private partnership, and introduces systemic measures to improve the investment climate. We provide support throughout the project implementation. Today, the Agency is supporting 190 investment projects,” Head of the Moscow City Investment Agency Leonid Kostroma explained.

MACROECONOMICS

Investments in fixed assets in Moscow grew by almost 6%

During the first three quarters of the current year, the volume of investments in fixed assets in Moscow amounted to RUR 1.2 tn, which is 5.6% higher than during the same period in 2017. At the same time, according to the Moscow City Statistics Service, the share of extrabudgetary investments made 73% from January to September of 2018, which is 4% higher than during the same period of the previous year.

“The representatives of the Moscow industry and business are actively investing in the production expansion and revamping. The volume of investments in vehicles, equipment, and intellectual property items has increased. Today, Moscow is creating an optimal environment for production development, so we can talk about a new milestone of the Moscow industry development,” Vice-Mayor of Moscow for Economic Policy and Property-Land Relations Vladimir Yefimov stated.

“The mutual trust between the city and businessmen is growing. No doubt, this is one of the factors behind the growth of investments in fixed assets and the constant high level of extra-budgetary investments. We can see that investors are using less bank loans and budget funds and increasingly prefer their own financial resources,” Head of the Moscow Department of Investment and Industrial Policy Aleksandr Prokhorov concluded.

A record number of individual entrepreneurs was registered in Moscow

Moscow ranks No. 1 among Russian regions in terms of the increase in the individual entrepreneurs (IP) number. During the 10 months of this year, this number has increased by 16% against the period from January to October last year.

“In October, almost 7,000 people in Moscow became individual entrepreneurs. This is Moscow’s new record number of newly registered entrepreneurs”, Vice-Mayor of Moscow for Economic Policy and Property-Land Relations Vladimir Yefimov informed.

This year, the total number of individual entrepreneurs in Moscow made 316,600 on the first day of November, which is 11.9% more than on November 1, 2017.

Today there are special tax regimes, namely a simplified system and a patent system, to support the Moscow small and medium-sized businesses. In addition, start-up entrepreneurs have tax holidays that can partially reimburse the costs incurred under lease and loan agreements, as well as exhibition costs.

SUPPORT MEASURES

Moscow businessmen will receive more subsidies

For each subsidy type, subsidies provision conditions are improving for small and medium-sized enterprises that are residents of technoparks, industrial parks and special economic zones. Thus, the compensation of own funds spend to purchase equipment will be 25% (instead of 15% in the past). The compensation of the lease payments related to the foreign equipment purchase will make 25%, while for domestically produced equipment it will be 35% (against 15% in the past). The compensation of interest on loans to purchase domestically produced equipment will increase from 7.75% to 12.75%.

In addition, the list of potential subsidy recipients has been expanded: now it includes not only residents of active technoparks, but also those of newly created ones, namely the Moscow investment priority projects.

In 2018, 38 companies have received more than RUR 330 m from the Moscow budget. 18 more Moscow industrial enterprises involved in food, cosmetics, military-industrial, automotive, microelectronics and pharmaceutical industries, will receive subsidies from the city by the end of the year. In total, those will amount to more than RUR 110.5 m.

Rental benefits for small businesses were extended

Moscow Government extended the validity period of preferential rental rates for non-residential facilities (RUR 4,500 per 1 sq. m a year) until December 31, 2019. The benefits were supposed to expire this year, on December 31.

This decision will affect 3,029 small businesses. All of them rent small premises with an area of up to 300 sq. m or are engaged in socially important work, such as trade (social stores), social catering, household services, production, culture and sports.

In addition, the percentage of the planned city premises rent indexation for 2019 was reduced from 10% to 5%. The benefits apply to more than 2,000 tenants that have concluded contracts under market terms.

A high-tech manufacturer was granted a preferential loan

The Moscow Fund for Industry and Entrepreneurship Support granted a preferential loan in the amount of RUR 35 m to OOO Rokor.  The company is a unique high-tech manufacturer of sapphire monocrystal products that are used in watchmaking, process equipment manufacture, and can also be used in microelectronics.

The target loan was provided for the implementation of a project with a total cost of about RUR 99 m. The loan term is 5 years, with the discount rate of 2% per annum, which is several times lower than bank rates.

The company will use the funds to modernize and expand production. It plans to purchase special equipment and build a new production facility. In addition, the borrowed funds will allow the company to purchase the necessary raw products and materials for the main production.

AUCTIONS

25 commercial transfer hub projects will be auctioned in 2019

The commercial projects related to the Pyatnitskoe Shosse, Nekrasovka, Nagatinskaya, Lukhmanovskaya, Yugo-Vostochnaya, Mnevniki, Savyolovskaya, Mamyri, Ulitsa Dmitrievskogo, Timiryazevskaya, Petrovsko-Razumovskaya, Borovskoye Shosse, Klenovy Bulvar, Molodyozhnaya, Lermontovsky Prospekt, Tekstilshchiki, Pechatniki, Aminyevskoye Shosse transport hubs will be put up for online auctions. 1.3 m sq. m of real estate ranging from sports centers and retail facilities to office buildings and housing will be built.

Commercial transfer hub projects are a good example of the mutually beneficial cooperation between investors and the government. Due to the implementation of the first 13 projects, the city received about RUR 1.6 bn.

In total, over 250 transfer hubs are planned to be built in Moscow by 2020. Those will include at-grade ones in the form of intercepting parking lots, where you can leave your car and transfer to the metro, as well as capital ones. The latter will involve the construction of multifunctional centers, hotels, sports complexes and other facilities required for the residents of a particular area.

MOS OTIS minority stake was put up for public auction

25.49% of OAO MOS OTIS shares were put up for auction. The company assets include 10 buildings with a total area of 14,300 sq. m, located in the Sokolinaya Gora Disctrict in the Kirpichnaya street. The company also owns a building in Zelenograd. The premises are partly leased.

In addition to the real estate, MOS OTIS owns more than 500 cars, office equipment and various inventory, in total, ca. 2,000 units.

The production facilities of OTIS Investments L.L.K, which includes OAO MOS OTIS, are located in Europe, America and Asia, where the company is engaged in the production, installation, repair and maintenance, reconstruction and modernization of elevators and elevator equipment, as well as moving staircases and walkways.

Initial auction conditions were reduced by 48% as compared to the previous bidding campaign. Currently, the lot cost is RUR 499 m. Bids can be submitted until January 23. The auction will be held on July 31, 2018.

The Moscow Department for Investment and Industrial Policy

www.mos.ru/dipp

Moscow City Investment Agency

https://en.investmoscow.ru/agency/

Purchasers’ portal

www.zakupki.mos.ru

The Moscow Digest archive is available at the Moscow Investment Portal.

Инвестиционный дайджест Москвы

Декабрь 2018

Уважаемые коллеги!

Департамент инвестиционной и промышленной политики Москвы совместно с Городским агентством управления инвестициями представляет вам очередной выпуск дайджеста основных инвестиционных событий в столице.

НОВОСТИ

В новом статусе: льготы в обмен на инвестиции

Двум московским предприятиям – ЗАО «Ламбумиз» (крупнейший российский производитель картонной упаковки для жидких продуктов) и кондитерскому концерну «Бабаевский» – присвоен статус промышленного комплекса. Теперь для компаний на четверть (до 12,5%) будет снижен налог на прибыль, вдвое снижена ставка налога на имущество (текущая – 2,2% от балансовой стоимости имущества или 1,5% от кадастровой стоимости), земельный налог будет снижен на 80% и составит 20% от суммы начисленного налога. Ставка арендной платы за землю составит 0,3% от кадастровой стоимости участка вместо 1,5%.

Компания «ЭлитГрупп Инвест» получила статус инвестиционного приоритетного проекта (ИПП) по созданию промышленного комплекса. Инвестор построит производство продуктов питания из мяса животных и птицы. В течение четырех лет ПК «ЭлитГрупп Инвест» вложит порядка 1,2 млрд рублей в создание завода в столичном районе Ново-Переделкино. Статус ИПП позволит снизить общую налоговую нагрузку на 25%. С компанией будет заключен специальный инвестиционный контракт, который со стороны города гарантирует неповышение региональной налоговой нагрузки и в то же время предусматривает возврат всех полученных льгот при невыполнении инвестором взятых на себя обязательств с соответствующими штрафами.

ЗАО «Рено Россия» присвоен статус производителя автотранспортных средств, осуществляющего деятельность на территории столицы. Это позволит продлить на 2018–2020 гг. действие льгот, которые компания получала от Правительства Москвы в 2013–2017 гг. Благодаря статусу для ЗАО «Рено Россия» будет снижен с 17% до 12,5% налог на прибыль и обнулена ставка налога на имущество. В свою очередь, предприятие обязуется поддерживать высокий уровень инвестиций в собственное развитие, наращивать выручку и экспорт, увеличивать количество занятых.

В столице появится первый индустриальный парк

Индустриальный парк «Нижние котлы» расположен на Варшавском шоссе, 46 на базе Научно-исследовательского института технической физики и автоматизации (входит в контур управления АО «Русатом Хэлскеа» Госкорпорации «Росатом»). Его площадь превышает 8 га.

Благодаря присвоению специального статуса компания может претендовать на ряд существенных региональных льгот, которые позволят ей вкладывать больше средств в собственное развитие.

С 2019 по 2023 гг. в «Нижних котлах» будет проведена масштабная модернизация и ремонт производственного и лабораторного корпусов. Объем частных инвестиций в проект составит порядка 2,1 млрд рублей.

Планируемая деятельность нового индустриального парка – научные исследования и разработки в области естественных и технических наук, в т.ч. ядерная медицина, радиационные технологии, а также технический контроль, испытания и анализ.

«С управляющей компанией индустриального парка планируется заключение специального инвестиционного контракта сроком до 10 лет», – пояснил директор Городского агентства управления инвестициями Леонид Кострома.

Высокая инвестиционная привлекательность Москвы подтверждена рейтингом RAEX

Столица стала лидером 23-го сводного рейтинга инвестиционной привлекательности регионов России, составленного агентством RAEX («РАЭКС-Аналитика»). Москва заняла первое место по инвестиционному потенциалу и качеству социальной инфраструктуры, а также приблизилась к лидерам по уровню инвестиционных рисков.

«В Москве созданы все условия для того, чтобы инвестору было интересно прийти на самый крупный в Европе потребительский рынок и вложить свои средства. За последние 7 лет инвестиции в основной капитал в Москве выросли почти на 80% в сопоставимых ценах, положительная динамика сохраняется и в текущем году. По нашим оценкам, по итогам 2018 года объем инвестиций в Москве превысит 2 трлн рублей», – прокомментировал заместитель мэра в Правительстве Москвы по вопросам экономической политики и имущественно-земельных отношений Владимир Ефимов.

Предприниматели могут осмотреть недвижимость, не выходя из дома

Инвестиционный портал Москвы запустил новый сервис, который позволяет, не выходя из дома, осматривать нежилые помещения, здания и земельные участки, выставленные городом на торги. Новый функционал отображается при входе на веб-страницу карточки того или иного объекта. В настоящее время сервис виртуального 3D-тура имеют 400 объектов.

Для удобства лоты с виртуальным осмотром в разделе «Торги. Имущество» обозначены специальной пиктограммой. В каждой точке 3D-тура есть возможность поворота на 360 градусов. Это позволяет рассмотреть объект со всех сторон. По некоторым земельным участкам можно увидеть, какие здания будут здесь возведены согласно градостроительному плану. Также в 3D-туры интегрированы планы бюро технической инвентаризации.

В столичной ОЭЗ создадут биофармацевтический кластер

Резидентами кластера на территории особой экономической зоны (ОЭЗ) «Технополис «Москва» станет 21 предприятие. Компании осуществляют разработку, исследования, производство и реализацию лекарств, биологически активных пищевых продуктов, медицинских изделий и оборудования, средств реабилитации, товаров и услуг в области здравоохранения.

«Кластеризация позволяет создать лучшие условия для работы конкретной отрасли, учесть специфические требования предприятий. Также компаниям, объединенным в кластер, проще наладить диалог с научными центрами, вузами, сервисными организациями и региональными институтами развития», – отметил руководитель Департамента инвестиционной и промышленной политики города Москвы Александр Прохоров.

Косметическая фабрика «Свобода» перебазируется на новую площадку

Новые корпуса фабрики для производства косметических и гигиенических средств расположатся на ул. Чермянской (Северо-Восточный административный округ). Общая площадь строительства составит 47,3 тыс. кв. м. Ввод объектов в эксплуатацию запланирован на 2023 год. Объем инвестиций в проект составит 1,1 млрд рублей.

Проект по перебазированию и расширению производства позволит предприятию внедрить новые технологии и автоматизировать многие процессы, наряду с этим увеличить общий объем выпуска продукции.

Фабрика «Свобода» специализируется на производстве косметической продукции, выпускает более 300 наименований разнообразных по свойствам и назначению изделий. На территории завода расположен собственный научный центр, объединяющий семь профильных лабораторий, которые осуществляют разработку и внедрение в производство современных косметических изделий.

Бизнес и власть обсудили инвестиционную стратегию столицы

21 декабря в Москве состоялся круглый стол, посвященный инвестиционной стратегии столицы до 2025 года и мерам поддержки реального сектора экономики. В заседании приняли участие представители Правительства Москвы, Агентства стратегических инициатив, бизнеса и деловых объединений.

Как рассказал руководитель Департамента инвестиционной и промышленной политики города Москвы Александр Прохоров, благодаря реализуемой в Москве программе поддержки реального сектора экономики, уже 81 промышленная компания получает налоговые льготы. Им присвоены особые статусы – промкомплекса, технопарка или якорного резидента технопарка.

«Субъекты малого и среднего предпринимательства, зарегистрированные в качестве налогоплательщика на территории Москвы, могут получить компенсацию процентов по кредитам на поддержку и развитие бизнеса», – пояснил, в свою очередь, руководитель Департамента предпринимательства и инновационного развития столицы Алексей Фурсин.

Сопровождение инвестиционных проектов в Москве происходит по принципу «одного» окна. «ГБУ «ГАУИ» совместно с инвесторами разрабатывает экономические и юридические условия проектов, в том числе реализуемых на условиях государственно-частного партнерства, и внедряет системные меры по улучшению инвестиционного климата. Мы оказываем поддержку на всем цикле реализации проекта. На сегодняшний день на сопровождении агентства находится 190 инвестпроектов», – рассказал директорГородского агентства управления инвестициями(ГАУИ) Леонид Кострома.

МАКРОЭКОНОМИКА

Инвестиции в основной капитал в Москве выросли почти на 6%

Объем инвестиций в основной капитал в Москве за три квартала текущего года составил 1,2 трлн рублей, что на 5,6% выше показателя аналогичного периода 2017 года. При этом, по данным Мосгорстата, доля внебюджетных инвестиций с января по сентябрь 2018 года составила 73%, увеличившись на 4% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года.

«Промышленники и бизнесмены Москвы активно инвестируют в расширение производства и обновление оборудования. Увеличился объем инвестиций в транспортные средства, аппаратуру, а также в объекты интеллектуальной собственности. Сегодня Москва формирует оптимальную среду для развития производств, и мы можем говорить о новом этапе развития промышленности столицы», – подчеркнул заместитель Мэра Москвы по вопросам экономической политики и имущественно-земельных отношений Владимир Ефимов.

«Растет уровень взаимного доверия между городом и бизнесом. Это, безусловно, является одним из факторов роста инвестиций в основной капитал и поддержания высокого уровня внебюджетных инвестиций. Мы видим, что инвесторы стали меньше использовать кредиты банков и бюджетные средства и все чаще отдают предпочтение собственным финансовым ресурсам», – подытожил руководитель Департамента инвестиционной и промышленной политики города Москвы Александр Прохоров.

В столице зарегистрировано рекордное количество ИП

Москва занимает первое место среди российских регионов по приросту числа индивидуальных предпринимателей (ИП). За 10 месяцев этого года их количество выросло на 16% по сравнению с январем – октябрем прошлого года.

«В октябре в Москве почти 7 тыс. человек стали индивидуальными предпринимателями. Это новый столичный рекорд по числу вновь зарегистрированных ИП», – сообщил заместитель мэра столицы в Правительстве Москвы по вопросам экономической политики и имущественно-земельных отношений Владимир Ефимов.

Общее количество индивидуальных предпринимателей в городе на первый день ноября нынешнего года составило 316,6 тыс., что это на 11,9% больше, чем на 1 ноября 2017-го.

Для поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса в Москве сегодня действуют специальные налоговые режимы – упрощенная и патентная системы. Кроме того, у начинающих предпринимателей есть налоговые каникулы, они могут возместить часть расходов по договорам аренды и кредитным договорам, а также частично компенсировать затраты на участие в выставках.

МЕРЫ ПОДДЕРЖКИ

Московские бизнесмены будут получать больший объем субсидий

Условия предоставления улучшаются по каждому виду субсидий для малых и средних предприятий – резидентов технопарков, индустриальных парков и особых экономических зон. Так, компенсация затрат на приобретение оборудования за счет собственных средств составит 25% (вместо 15% ранее). Возмещение затрат на уплату лизинговых платежей при приобретении иностранного оборудования составит 25%, отечественного – 35% (ранее – 15%). Компенсация затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам при приобретении отечественного оборудования увеличится с 7,75% до 12,75%.

Кроме того, расширен перечень потенциальных получателей субсидий: теперь в него входят резиденты не только действующих, но и создаваемых технопарков – инвестиционных приоритетных проектов Москвы.

В 2018 году субсидии из московского бюджета получили 38 компаний на сумму свыше 330 млн рублей. До конца года еще 18 столичных промышленных предприятий, работающих в пищевой промышленности, косметической отрасли, военно-промышленном комплексе, автомобилестроении, микроэлектронике и фармацевтике, получат субсидии от города. Их сумма составит более 110,5 млн рублей.

Продлены льготы по аренде для малого бизнеса

Правительство Москвы продлило до 31 декабря 2019 года действие льготных ставок арендной платы за объекты нежилого фонда (4,5 тыс. рублей за 1 кв. м в год). Льгота должна была утратить силу 31 декабря этого года.

Решение распространяется на 3029 малых предприятий. Все они арендуют небольшие помещения площадью до 300 кв. м или занимаются социально значимой работой – торговлей (социальные магазины), социальным питанием, бытовым обслуживанием, производством, оказывают услуги в сферах культуры и спорта.

Кроме того, с 10% до 5% уменьшен процент плановой индексации городских ставок аренды помещений на 2019 год. Льгота касается более 2 тыс. арендаторов, заключивших договоры на рыночных условиях.

Высокотехнологичный производитель получил льготный заем

Московский фонд поддержки промышленности и предпринимательства выдал льготный заем в размере 35 млн рублей ООО «Рокор». Компания является уникальным высокотехнологичным производителем изделий из монокристаллов сапфира, которые применяются в часовом производстве, технологическом оборудовании, а также могут использоваться в микроэлектронике.

Целевой заем предоставлен на реализацию проекта общей стоимостью порядка 99 млн рублей. Срок займа – 5 лет, льготная ставка – 2% годовых, что в несколько раз ниже ставок банков.

На предоставленные средства компания модернизирует производство и расширит его объемы: планируется закупить спецоборудование и построить новое производственное помещение.Кроме того, заемные средства позволят компании закупить необходимое сырье и материалы для основного производства.

ТОРГИ

25 коммерческих проектов ТПУ выставят на торги в 2019 году

На электронные торги выставят коммерческие проекты в составе транспортно-пересадочных узлов (ТПУ) «Пятницкое шоссе», «Некрасовка», «Нагатинская», «Лухмановская», «Юго-Восточная», «Мневники», «Савеловская», «Мамыри», «Улица Дмитриевского», «Тимирязевская», «Петровско-Разумовская», «Боровское шоссе», «Кленовый бульвар», «Молодежная», «Лермонтовский проспект», «Текстильщики», «Печатники», «Аминьевское шоссе». На них возведут 1,3 млн кв. м недвижимости – от спортивных центров и объектов торговли до офисов и жилья.

Коммерческая часть ТПУ – хороший пример взаимовыгодного сотрудничества между властью и инвесторами. Реализация первых 13 проектов принесла городу около 1,6 млрд рублей.

Всего в столице до 2020 года появится более 250 ТПУ. Среди них будут плоскостные – в виде перехватывающих парковок, на которых можно оставить автомобиль и пересесть на метро, и капитальные. Последние предполагают строительство многофункциональных центров, гостиниц, спорткомплексов и других объектов, необходимых жителям конкретного района.

Миноритарный пакет акций «МОС ОТИС» выставлен на открытый аукцион

На аукцион выставлены 25,49% акций ОАО «МОС ОТИС». В активах предприятия – 10 зданий общей площадью 14,3 тыс. кв. м, расположенных в районе Соколиная Гора на ул. Кирпичная. Также компании принадлежит здание в Зеленограде. Часть помещений сдается в аренду.

Кроме недвижимости, «МОС ОТИС» принадлежит более 500 автомобилей, оргтехника и различный инвентарь – всего около 2 тыс. единиц.

Производственные мощности «ОТИС Инвестментс, Л.Л.К», куда входит ОАО «МОС ОТИС», расположены в Европе, Америке и Азии, где компания занимается производством, монтажом, ремонтом и техническим обслуживанием, реконструкцией и модернизацией лифтов и лифтового оборудования, а также эскалаторов и движущихся дорожек.

Стартовые условия по торгам были снижены на 48% по сравнению с предыдущей заявочной кампанией. В настоящее время стоимость лота составляет 499 млн рублей. Заявки на участие в аукционе принимаются до 23 января. Торги пройдут 31 января 2018 года.

Департамент инвестиционной и промышленной политики Москвы

www.mos.ru/dipp

Городское агентство управления инвестициями

www.investmoscow.ru/agency

Портал поставщиков

www.zakupki.mos.ru

Архив дайджеста представлен на Инвестиционном портале Москвы.