Public-private partnership

In 2013–2015, Moscow concluded RUB 575 bn worth of PPP project contracts. In 2015, the city topped the ranking for the level of PPP projects in Russia. Moscow actively involves businesses in addressing the city’s needs through PPP mechanisms. The city has set a strategic course of carefully working through the legal and economic conditions for long-term projects. Particular attention is paid to further developing the public-private partnership mechanism by adopting the requisite regulations.

Concluding concession agreements

The Department of City Property is the concession grantor for all concession agreements in Moscow.

Decisions on concluding concession aand drafting concession agreements in Moscow are carried out in accordance with Government Decree of the City of Moscow No. 720-P of 4 August 2009 “On the procedure for drafting concession agreements implemented within the City of Moscow.”

Anyone proposing a private initiative to conclude a concession agreement has the right, in order to have their initiative considered, to apply to the Department of Economic Policy and Development of Moscow or to the Moscow Department of City Property (if the initiator holds rights of possession or use to property that can constitute the subject of a concession agreement on the basis of a lease).

Concluding public-private partnership agreements

The Department of Economic Policy and Development of Moscow is the body authorised to work with public-private partnerships.

Any sectoral or departmental executive authority of the city of Moscow exercising its powers in an area intended for implementation of a public-private partnership project may be the public partner on behalf of the city of Moscow.

The private partner may send its proposal on implementing a public-private partnership project either to a public partner or to a body authorised to work with public-private partnerships.

Decisions on implementing public-private partnership projects are made as stipulated in Government Decree of the City of Moscow No. 26-PP of 3 February 2016 “On preparing public-private partnership projects, adopting decisions on implementing public-private partnership projects, on implementing and monitoring implementation of public-private partnership agreements.”

The decision to implement a project is adopted as a legal act of the Moscow City Government to implement a public-private partnership project.

Among the PPP projects in Moscow are construction of the Northern Bypass for Kutuzovsky Avenue (Moscow’s first road construction concession), life cycle contracts for purchase and maintenance of new generation carriages for the Moscow Metro. In addition, such projects as opening general practice medical facilities (the Doctor Nearby project), private kindergartens and schools, and cultural property restoration are implemented as public-private partnership projects.


Time to invest in Moscow!

Download

Государственно-частное партнерство

Объем заключенных Москвой в 2013-2016 годах контрактов по проектам ГЧП составил 575 млрд руб. Москва – лидер рейтинга по уровню ГЧП в России по итогам 2015 года. Столица активно вовлекает бизнес в решение общегородских задач за счет использования механизмов государственно-частного партнерства. Городом взят стратегический курс на тщательную проработку правовых и экономических условий долгосрочных проектов. Отдельное внимание уделяется дальнейшему развитию механизма ГЧП путем принятия необходимых регламентирующих актов.

Заключение концессионных соглашений

В Москве по всем заключаемым концессионным соглашениям концедентом выступает Департамент городского имущества города Москвы.

Принятие решений о заключении концессионных соглашений и подготовка концессионных соглашений в Москве осуществляется в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Москвы от 04 августа 2009 г. № 720-П «О порядке подготовки концессионных соглашений, реализуемых на территории города Москвы».

Лицо, выступающее с частной инициативой по заключению концессионного соглашения, в целях рассмотрения его инициативы по заключению концессионного соглашения вправе обратиться в Департамент экономической политики и развития города Москвы или Департамент городского имущества города Москвы (в случае если лицо обладает правами владения и пользования имуществом, которое может использоваться в качестве объекта концессионного соглашения, на основании договора аренды).

Заключение соглашений о государственно-частном партнерстве

Уполномоченным органом в сфере государственно-частного партнерства в городе Москве является Департамент экономической политики и развития города Москвы.

В качестве публичного партнера от имени города Москвы может выступать любой отраслевой или функциональный орган исполнительной власти города Москвы, осуществляющий полномочия в сфере, в которой планируется реализация проекта государственно-частного партнерства.

Частный партнер вправе направить свое предложение о реализации проекта государственно-частного партнерства как публичному партнеру, так и уполномоченному органу в сфере государственно-частного партнерства.

Принятие решений о реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства осуществляется в порядке, установленном постановлением Правительства Москвы от 03 февраля 2016 г. № 26-ПП «О подготовке проектов государственно-частного партнерства, принятии решений о реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства, реализации и мониторинге реализации соглашений о государственно-частном партнерстве».

Решение о реализации проекта принимается в форме правового акта Правительства Москвы о реализации проекта государственно-частного партнерства.

В качестве основных примеров реализации проектов ГЧП на территории Москвы можно привести следующие проекты: Строительство Северного дублера Кутузовского проспекта и Приобретение вагонов для нужд Метрополитена на условиях контракта жизненного цикла. Кроме того, в рамках ГЧП на территории города реализуются такие программы, как создание медицинские кабинетов общей врачебной практики (проект «Доктор рядом»), частных детских садов и школ и восстановление объектов культурного наследия.


Время инвестировать в Москву!

 

Скачать