• The Moscow Investment Digest can be read in Russian and English in the Media section

  • 33 clinics have been opened and switched to a reduced lease rate of 1 RUB per 1 sq. m.

  • In the first half of 2016, the percentage of profit-making enterprises and organisations amounted to 73.1%, up 1.6 percentage points year-on-year.

24 industrial companies have used the support offered by the Moscow Government to develop the real sector. 18 companies have been granted the status of an industrial complex and 6 that of a technopark. Such status allow industrial enterprises to reduce their tax burden by 17-25%.

A detailed description of services required by businesses in the sphere of construction and reconstruction, land regulation and property relations in the area of real estate. For each public service, there is information about the government body providing it, the cost, time limits and procedure for obtaining it.

12

services in the sphere of construction and reconstruction

6

services in the area of real estate and land regulations

Tax policy
40 000

patents worth a total value of RUB 3 bn have been purchased in 2016

10%

tax rate under the simplified tax system

200+

Over 200 new sole traders are registered in Moscow every day.

Over 150 indicators of socioeconomic development in dynamics and comparison with the lmajor cities of the world. The indicators have been arranged in separate blocks characterising the city's investment potential, the quality of the investment environment and convenience for living.

Support for investment projects, including on PPP terms, according to the one-stop-shop principle. The agency helps attract investment into both big infrastructure projects and projects including small and medium-sized businesses in the social sphere.

40 bn

rubles of private investment in road construction

245

bn rubles is the value of contracts over the past few years for acquiring and maintaining rolling stock for the Moscow Metro system

100

100 real estate facilities have been passed to businesses on condition of investment

24 промышленные компании воспользовались мерами поддержки Правительства Москвы, направленными на развитие реального сектора экономики. 18 компаний получили статус промкомплекса, 6 – технопарка. Статусы обеспечат промышленным предприятиям снижение налоговой нагрузки на 17-25%.

Детальное описание востребованных для бизнеса услуг в сфере строительства и реконструкции, земельно-правовой сфере и имущественных отношений в недвижимости. По каждой госуслуге доступна информация о предоставляющем ее органе, стоимости, сроках и порядке получения.

12

услуг в сфере строительства и реконструкции

6

услуг в сфере недвижимости и земельно-правовых отношений.

40 тыс.

патентов на сумму 3 млрд рублей приобретено в 2016 году

10%

налоговая ставка по упрощенной системе налогообложения

200+

Более 200 новых ИП ежедневно регистрируются в Москве

10 онлайн-сервисов для инвесторов и предпринимателей: от подачи заявки на получение мер поддержки реального сектора экономики до сервисов, направленных на удобство участия в торгах, обеспечивающих канал прямой связи с Правительством Москвы и многое другое.

Более 150 показателей социально-экономического развития в динамике и сравнении с ведущими мегаполисами мира. Показатели собраны в отдельные блоки, характеризующие инвестиционный потенциал города, качество инвестиционной среды и удобство для жизни.

Сопровождение инвестиционных проектов, в том числе реализуемых на условиях государственно-частного партнерства, по принципу «одного окна». Агентство способствует привлечению инвестиций как в крупные инфраструктурные проекты, так и проекты с участием малого и среднего бизнеса в социальной сфере.

40 млрд

рублей - объем частных инвестиций в дорожное строительство

245

миллиардов рублей — сумма контрактов за последние годы на приобретение и обслуживание подвижного состава для московского метрополитена

100

100 объектов городской недвижимости передано бизнесу с условием инвестирования